NOSORH Board of Directors/Executive Committee

President
Melissa Van Dyne
SORH Director
Missouri Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
912 Wildwood Drive
PO Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6219
Melissa.VanDyne@health.mo.gov

Past President
Sharla Allen
Manager
Wyoming Office of Rural Health
6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 420
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-7293
sharla.allen@wyo.gov

Treasurer
Kylie Nissen
North Dakota Center for Rural Health
501 North Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Phone: 701-777-3848
kylie.nissen@med.und.edu

President-Elect
Corie Kaiser
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
5500 N. Western, Suite 278
Phone: 405-842-3105
Corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

Secretary
Crystal Barter
Director of Performance Improvement
Michigan Center for Rural Health
B-218 West Fee Hall
East Lansing MI 48824
Phone: 517-432-0006

Parliamentarian
Karen Madden
Director
New York Office of Rural Health
Corning Tower, Room 1839
Empire State Building
Albany, NY 12237
Phone: 518-402-0102
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Ex-Officio Members

Communications
Karen Madden
Director
New York Office of Rural Health
Corning Tower, Room 1839
Empire State Building
Albany, NY 12237
Phone: 518-402-0102
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

 

Policy
Lisa Davis
Pennsylvania Office of Rural Health
202 Beecher-Dock House
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-8214
lad3@psu.edu

Educational Exchange
Natalie Claiborne
Assistant Director
Montana Office of Rural Health
PO Box 170520
Bozeman MT 59717
Phone: 406-994-6001


Development
Graham Adams
South Carolina Office of Rural Health
107 Saluda Pointe Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 803-454-3850
adams@scorh.net

SOC
Lynette Dickson, MS, LRD
Program Director
North Dakota Center for Rural Health
1301 North Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks ND 58202-9037
Phone: 701-777-6049

Liaisons

NACRHHS
Mary Sheridan
Director
Idaho State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
PO Box 83720
450 West State Street, 4th Floor
Boise, ID 83720-0036
Phone: 208-332-7212
sheridam@dhw.idaho.gov

Workforce
Keith Clark
Director, Rural Programs
Nevada Office of Rural Health
701 Walnut
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775-738-3828
lad3@psu.edu

Flex
Jody Ward
Flex Coordinator
North Dakota Center for Rural Health
501 North Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks ND 58202-9037
Phone: 701-858-6729


State Rural Health Association
Michelle Mills
Chief Executive Officer
Colorado Rural Health Center
3033 S. Parker Road, Suite 606
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 303-407-0410
mm@coruralhealth.org

Policy Program Monitoring Team
John Barnas
Executive Director
Michigan Center for Rural Health
B-218 West Fee Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 517-432-9216
john.barnas@hc.msu.edu

Rural Health Clinic Committee
Crystal Barter
Director of Performance Improvement
Michigan Center for Rural Health
B-218 West Fee Hall
East Lansing MI 48824
Phone: 517-432-0006

Region A

Roslyn Council
Rural Health Coordinator
New Jersey Office of Rural Health
50 East State Street, 6th Floor
PO Box 364
Trenton, NJ 08625-0364
Phone: 609-292-1495
Roslyn.Council@doh.nj.gov

Cathleen McElligott
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
180 Beaman Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
Phone: 413-586-7525
cathleen.mcelligott@state.ma.us

Region B

Ernie Scott
Director
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
750 Morton Blvd
Hazard KY 41701
Phone: 606-439-3557 Ext. 83689

Vacant

Region C

Margaret Brockman
Director
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509-5044
Phone: 402-471-6057
margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

Julie Casper
SORH Coordinator
Illinois Center for Rural Health
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, IL 62761
Phone: 217-782-1624
julie.casper@illinois.gov

 

Region D

John Packham
Nevada Office of Rural Health
Medical Bldg.
701 Walnut
Elko NV 89801
Phone: 775-784-1235

Vacant

Region E

Kristin Juliar
Director
Montana Office of Rural Health
P.O. Box 170520
Bozeman, MT 59717
Phone: 406-994-6003
kjuliar@montana.edu

Pat Justis
Director/Rural Health Manager
Washington State Office of Rural Health
PO Box 47834
Olympia WA 98504-7853

Phone: 360-236-2805
Patricia.Justis@doh.wa.gov