NOSORH Board of Directors/Executive Committee

President
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
Phone: 303-407-0410
mm@coruralhealth.org

Past President
Corie Kaiser
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
Phone: 405-842-3105
Corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

Treasurer
Kylie Nissen
North Dakota Center for Rural Health
Phone: 701-777-3848
kylie.nissen@med.und.edu

President-Elect
Crystal Barter
Michigan Center for Rural Health
Phone: 517-432-0006

Secretary
John Olson
Vermont Office of Rural Health & Primary Care
Phone: 802-951-1259

Parliamentarian
Karen Madden
New York Office of Rural Health
Phone: 518-402-0102
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Ex-Officio Members

Communications
Karen Madden
New York Office of Rural Health
Phone: 518-402-0102
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Policy
Lisa Davis
Pennsylvania Office of Rural Health
Phone: 814-863-8214
lad3@psu.edu


Innovation Development
Graham Adams
South Carolina Office of Rural Health
Phone: 803-454-3850
adams@scorh.net

Educational Strategy
Natalie Claiborne
Montana Office of Rural Health
Phone: 406-994-6001
natalie.claiborne@montana.edu

Liaisons

NACRHHS
Mary Sheridan
Idaho State Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
Phone: 208-332-7212
sheridam@dhw.idaho.gov

State Rural Health Association
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
Phone: 303-407-0410
mm@coruralhealth.org


Primary Care Committee
Tracie Ingram
Louisiana Office of Rural Health
Phone: 225- 342-1889

Program Analysis and Response Committee
John Barnas
Michigan Center for Rural Health
Phone: 517-432-9216
john.barnas@hc.msu.edu

Region A

Roslyn Council
New Jersey Office of Rural Health
Phone: 609-292-1495
Roslyn.Council@doh.nj.gov

Kirby Lecy
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
Phone: 508-792-7880 x 2167
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Region B

Ernie Scott
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
Phone: 606-439-3557 Ext. 83689
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Angie Allen
Tennessee Office of Rural Health
Phone: (615) 741-5226
Angie.Allen@tn.gov

Region C

Margaret Brockman
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
Phone: 402-471-6057
margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

Julie Casper
Illinois Center for Rural Health
Phone: 217-782-1624
julie.casper@illinois.gov

Region D

Pete Walton
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
Phone: 405- 945-8608
pete.walton@okstate.edu

Trent Engledow
Texas Office of Rural Affairs
Phone: 512-936-6701
trenton.engledow@texasagriculture.gov

Region E

Kristin Juliar
Montana Office of Rural Health
Phone: 406-994-6003
kjuliar@montana.edu

Pat Justis
Washington State Office of Rural Health
Phone: 360-236-2805
Patricia.Justis@doh.wa.gov