Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Board of Directors & Executive Committee

President
Crystal Barter
Michigan Center for Rural Health

Secretary
John Olson
Vermont Office of Rural Health & Primary Care
john.olson@vermont.gov

Past President
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
mm@coruralhealth.org

Treasurer
Corie Kaiser
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

President-Elect
Natalie Claiborne
Montana Office of Rural Health
natalie.claiborne@montana.edu

Parliamentarian
Karen Madden
New York Office of Rural Health
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Ex-Officio Members

Communications
Karen Madden
New York Office of Rural Health
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Policy
Lisa Davis
Pennsylvania Office of Rural Health
lad3@psu.edu

Innovation Development
Graham Adams
South Carolina Office of Rural Health
adams@scorh.net

Educational Strategy
Kirby Lecy
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Liaisons

NACRHHS
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
mm@coruralhealth.org

Program Analysis and Response Committee
John Barnas
Michigan Center for Rural Health
john.barnas@hc.msu.edu

State Rural Health Association
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
mm@coruralhealth.org

Health Equity
Corie Kaiser
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
Corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

State Office Council
Kathryn Miller
Wisconsin Office of Rural Health
kmiller9@wisc.edu

Rural Stakeholders
Ernie Scott
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Primary Care Committee
Jill Oesterle
Michigan Office of Rural Health
oester35@msu.edu

Regional Representatives

Region A

Kirby Lecy
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Heather Anderson
Virginia Department of Health
heather.anderson@vdh.virginia.gov

Region B

Stephanie Nantz
North Carolina Office of Rural Health
stephanie.nantz@dhhs.nc.gov

Rachel Sprinkle
Mississippi Office of Rural Health & Primary Care
rachel.sprinkle@msdh.ms.gov

Region C

Margaret Brockman
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

Julie Casper
Illinois Center for Rural Health
julie.casper@illinois.gov

Region D

Trent Engledow
Texas Office of Rural Affairs
trenton.engledow@texasagriculture.gov

Pete Walton
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
pete.walton@okstate.edu

Region E

Robert Duehmig
Oregon Office of Rural Health
duehmigr@ohsu.edu

Ashley Moretz
Utah Office of Primary Care and Rural Health
amoretz@utah.gov