NOSORH Board of Directors/Executive Committee

President
Crystal Barter
Michigan Center for Rural Health

Past President
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
mm@coruralhealth.org

President-Elect
Natalie Claiborne
Montana Office of Rural Health
natalie.claiborne@montana.edu

Secretary
John Olson
Vermont Office of Rural Health & Primary Care

Treasurer
Kris Juliar
Montana Office of Rural Health
kjuliar@montana.edu

Parliamentarian
Karen Madden
New York Office of Rural Health
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Ex-Officio Members

Communications
Karen Madden
New York Office of Rural Health
karen.madden@health.ny.gov

Policy
Lisa Davis
Pennsylvania Office of Rural Health
lad3@psu.edu

Innovation Development
Graham Adams
South Carolina Office of Rural Health
adams@scorh.net

Educational Strategy
Kirby Lecy
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Liaisons

NACRHHS
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
mm@coruralhealth.org

State Rural Health Association
Michelle Mills
Colorado Rural Health Center
mm@coruralhealth.org

State Office Council
Kathryn Miller
Wisconsin Office of Rural Health

Primary Care Committee
Tracie Ingram
Louisiana Office of Rural Health

Program Analysis and Response Committee
John Barnas
Michigan Center for Rural Health
john.barnas@hc.msu.edu

Health Equity
Corie Kaiser
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
Corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

Rural Stakeholders
Ernie Scott
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Regional Representatives

Region A

Roslyn Council
New Jersey Office of Rural Health
Roslyn.Council@doh.nj.gov

Kirby Lecy
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
kirby.lecy@state.ma.us

Region B

Angie Allen
Tennessee Office of Rural Health
Angie.Allen@tn.gov

Stephanie Nantz
North Carolina Office of Rural Health
stephanie.nantz@dhhs.nc.gov

Region C

Margaret Brockman
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

Julie Casper
Illinois Center for Rural Health
julie.casper@illinois.gov

Region D

Trent Engledow
Texas Office of Rural Affairs
trenton.engledow@texasagriculture.gov

Pete Walton
Oklahoma Office of Rural Health
pete.walton@okstate.edu

Region E

Robert Duehmig
Oregon Office of Rural Health
duehmigr@ohsu.edu

Kris Juliar
Montana Office of Rural Health
kjuliar@montana.edu