Awards Committee

2017 NOSORH Awards Honor State Office of Rural Health Leaders

i Sep 28th No Comments by

Congratulations to this year’s NOSORH Award recipients! Special thanks goes to the NOSORH Awards Committee, co-chaired by Margaret Brockman (NE) and Cathleen McElligott (MA), and to Keith Clark (NV) for volunteering his time to take pictures of the awardees! We appreciate all who took the time to nominate a deserving colleague!

Back to October Branch

NOSORH Committee Spotlight: Awards Committee Now Accepting Nominations

i Jun 1st No Comments by

The Awards Committee, Co-Chaired by Cathleen McElligott (MA) and Margaret Brockman (NE), is now accepting nominations for the 2016 NOSORH Awards! The Awards Committee is responsible for reviewing nominations and selecting award recipients. These awards are a special way to celebrate and recognize the hard work and leadership of individuals and organizations dedicated to rural health. The nomination process is easy and is done completely online. Awards will be presented during a ceremony at the NOSORH Annual meeting on September 7.

Click here to nominate a colleague! Nominations will be accepted until Friday, August 5 at 5:00 pm EDT.

Click here to see award categories and past award winners. If you are interested in joining the Awards Committee, please contact Ashley Muninger at

Back to June Branch