NOSORH Staff

National Organization of State Offices of Rural Health
44648 Mound Road, #114
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Phone: (888) 391-7258
Fax: (586) 739-9941

Teryl Eisinger

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (888) 391-7258 Ext. 107
Fax: 586-739-9941
Email: teryle@nosorh.org

Donna Pfaendtner

Operations Director

Phone: (888) 391-7258 Ext. 103
Fax: 586-336-4629
Email: donnap@nosorh.org

Chris Salyers, DHSc

Director of Programs & Evaluation

Phone: (888) 391-7258 Ext. 106
Email: chris.salyers@nosorh.org

Matt Strycker

Program Manager

Phone: (888) 391-7258 Ext. 102
Email: stryckerm@nosorh.org

Tammy Norville

Technical Assistance Director

Phone: (888) 391-7258  Ext. 105
Email: tammyn@nosorh.org

Ashley Muninger

Communications Manager

Phone: (888) 391-7258  Ext. 104
Email: ashleym@nosorh.org

Beth Kolf

Program Specialist

Phone: (888) 391-7258 Ext. 101
Email: bethk@nosorh.org

Trevor Brown

Program Coordinator

Phone: (888) 391-7258 Ext. 100
Email: trevorb@nosorh.org