Region Representatives

i Jul 21st No Comments by

Region A

Cathleen McElligott
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health
413-586-7525
cathleen.mcelligott@state.ma.us

Roslyn Council
New Jersey Office of Rural Health
609-292-1495


Region B

Ernie Scott
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
606-439-3557 Ext. 83689
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Vacant


Region C

Margaret Brockman
Nebraska Office of Rural Health
402-471-6057
margaret.brockman@nebraska.gov

Julie Casper
Illinois Center for Rural Health
217-782-1624
julie.casper@illinois.gov


Region D

John Packham
Nevada Office of Rural Health
775-784-1235
jpackham@medicine.nevada.edu

Vacant


Region E

Kristin Juliar
Montana Office of Rural Health
406-994-6003
kjuliar@montana.edu

Patricia Justis
Washington State Office of Rural Health
360-236-2805
patricia.justis@doh.wa.gov



Categories: Other Posts

Comments

Leave a reply