Four members are vying to be NRHA’s president-elect, and multiple others are nominated for Board of Trustees and Rural Health Congress positions.  The president-elect will serve in that role in 2015 and as president in 2016.  Cast your vote for president-elect by November 7th for Tommy Barnhart, Patrick J. Branco, Lisa Kilawee, or David Schmitz, MD.  All NRHA voting members should have received their ballot by email. If you did not receive a ballot, contact NRHA membership team.



Back to November Branch