Flex Program Committee

The Flex Program Committee provides the State Office of Rural Health perspective on policy issues and serve as a link between State Offices of Rural Health and others implementing the Rural Hospital Flexibility Program including the Federal Office of Rural Health Policy and the Technical Assistance and Services Center.

Co-Chair: John Packham
Nevada Office of Rural Health
University of Nevada School of Medicine, SAVITT Medical Bldg.
701 Walnut
Elko NV 89801
E-mail: jpackham@medicine.nevada.edu

Co-Chair: Jody Ward
Flex Coordinator
North Dakota Center for Rural Health
School of Medicine and Health Sciences, University of North Dakota
UND School of Medicine & Health Sciences
501 North Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks ND 58202-9037
Phone: 701-858-6729