Innovation Development Committee

The NOSORH Innovation Development Committee’s purpose is to provide a future focus for how NOSORH can support SORH to best meet the evolving needs of rural communities. The committee identifies emerging trends and issues. It strategizes and seeks resources for the development of new programs that position the organization as a national leader in building the capacity of State Offices of Rural Health.

CO-CHAIR: Graham Adams
South Carolina Office of Rural Health

CO-CHAIR: Kris Juliar
Montana Office of Rural Health