Awards Committee

The Awards Committee plans and promotes the NOSORH Awards program to showcase SORH work and the values of NOSORH.  The committee supports collecting nominations and selects awardees for the annual NOSORH Awards.

Learn more about the NOSORH Awards

NOSORH Award Recipients (1994-2019)


Margaret Brockman
Nebraska Office of Rural Health

Cathleen McElligott
Massachusetts Office of Rural Health