Date / Time
Date(s) - August 23, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm


About: In collaboration with the Center for Economic Analysis of Rural Health (CEARH), we are proud to present the first of a two-part webinar series on the role of rural health stakeholders in community economic development. In Measuring the Economic Importance of Health Care in Rural Communities, we will explore the traditional models used to measure the economic contribution of health care to rural places. In addition, the presenters will provide best practices for communicating the value of health care institutions to key stakeholders. Check the flyer for more information.

 

Who: This webinar is intended for State Offices of Rural Health, hospital and clinic administrators, rural public health leadership, and other interested parties.

 

When: The session is live on Monday, August 23rd at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT and will be recorded for later viewing.

 

How to register:
    • Click here
    • Click Register
    • Password: NOSORH1
    • On the registration form, enter your information and then click Submit
    For more information: Please feel free to share with others and reach out to Beth Kolf if you have any questions.