Joint Committee on Rural Emergency Care – The JCREC is continuing its work on a rural EMS conference v 2.0.  Dates have been confirmed for April 21-22nd in San Antonio, Texas.

Nomination Committee – The Nomination Committee chaired by Past-President (NH) was reconvened last month to take action to elect a President-Elect candidate to fill the position vacated by Gloria Vermie (IA) last month.  Sharla Allen has agreed to accept the nomination.  A special e-election will be conducted later this month.  SORH Directors will receive an email with the e-ballot.


Back to The Branch