Congratulations to this year’s NOSORH Award recipients! Special thanks goes to the NOSORH Awards Committee, co-chaired by Margaret Brockman (NE) and Cathleen McElligott (MA), and to Keith Clark (NV) for volunteering his time to take pictures of the awardees! We appreciate all who took the time to nominate a deserving colleague!

Back to October Branch